SGBX SG Blocks


Data from SEC filings
Employee count

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

At the Annual Meeting, the Company’s stockholders: (1) elected the following six (6) nominees named in the Definitive Proxy Statement to serve on the Company’s Board of Directors until the next annual meeting of stockholders and until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified: (i) Paul M. Galvin, (ii) Yaniv Blumenfeld, (iii) Margaret Coleman, (iv) Christopher Melton, (v) Joseph Safina and (vi) David Villarreal; (2) ratified the appointment of Whitley Penn LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year ending December 31, 2021; (3) approved Amendment No. 3 to the Plan to increase the number of shares of common stock that the Company will have authority to grant under the Plan by 2,500,000 shares; and (4) approved, on an advisory, non-binding basis, the compensation of the Company’s named executive officers (also referred to as say-on-pay).

The voting results at the Annual Meeting for each proposal were as follows:

Proposal No. 1 — Election of Directors

Paul M. Galvin1,879,959274,7262,312,238
Yaniv Blumenfeld1,874,308280,3772,312,238
Margaret Coleman1,698,762455,9232,312,238
Christopher Melton1,726,444428,2412,312,238
Joseph Safina1,873,808280,8772,312,238
David Villarreal1,879,824274,8612,312,238

Proposal No. 2 — Ratification of Appointment of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

(Whitley Penn LLP)

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes


Proposal No. 3 — Amendment to the SG Blocks, Inc. Stock Incentive Plan

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

Proposal No. 4 — Advisory Approval of Executive Compensation

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes