VirTra (VTSI)

Data from SEC filings
Employee count
Shareholder alignment
Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

On October 25, 2021, VirTra, Inc. (the “Company”) held its 2021 virtual annual meeting of stockholders to vote on the following matters:

1. Election of directors

Each of the following five nominees was elected to the Company’s Board of Directors, in accordance with the voting results listed below, to serve for a term of one year, until the 2022 annual meeting of stockholders and until their successors have been duly elected and have qualified.

NomineeForWithheldBroker Non-Votes
Robert D. Ferris3,183,877148,6033,042,857
Matthew D. Burlend2,917,154415,3263,042,857
Jeffrey D. Brown2,474,225858,2553,042,857
John Givens3,183,087194,3933,042,857
James Richardson2,501,609830,8713,042,857

2. Ratification of the Company’s Independent Auditors

Stockholders ratified the appointment of MaloneBailey, LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021, in accordance with the voting results listed below.

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes