Data from SEC filings
Employee count

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

SWK Holdings Corporation (the “Company”) held its 2021 annual meeting of stockholders on June 17, 2021. At the meeting, the Company’s stockholders elected D. Blair Baker, Winston L. Black, Aaron G.L. Fletcher, Christopher W. Haga, Marcus E. Pennington, Edward B. Stead, and Michael D. Weinberg to serve as directors for terms expiring in 2022. Additionally, stockholders voted to ratify the selection of BPM, LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021. Stockholders also voted affirmatively on an advisory basis to approve the compensation to certain executives.

1.Election of Directors

NomineeForWithhold AuthorityBroker Non-Votes
D. Blair Baker11,048,244277,4570
Winston L. Black10,425,951899,7500
Aaron G.L. Fletcher10,425,971899,7300
Christopher W. Haga10,392,589933,1120
Marcus E. Pennington11,246,21979,4820
Edward B. Stead10,324,4941,001,2070
Michael D. Weinberg10,212,0101,113,6910

2.Ratification of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

3.Executive Compensation

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes