LOB Live Oak Bancshares


Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM
(a)The 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders (the "Annual Meeting") of Live Oak Bancshares, Inc. (the "Company") was held on May 11, 2021. On March 12, 2021, the record date for the Annual Meeting, 41,885,904 shares of the Company’s voting common stock were issued and outstanding, of which 37,892,968 were present for purposes of establishing a quorum.

(b)Shareholders voted on the following matters at the Annual Meeting:

(1)Shareholders elected Tonya W. Bradford, William H. Cameron, Diane B. Glossman, Glen F. Hoffsis, David G. Lucht, James S. Mahan III, Miltom E. Petty, Neil L. Underwood and William L. Williams III to the Board of Directors for terms of one year;

(2)Shareholders approved an amendment of the Company’s 2015 Amended and Restated Omnibus Stock Incentive Plan to increase the number of shares of voting common stock issuable under such plan;

(3)Shareholders approved an amendment and restatement of the Company’s Employee Stock Purchase Plan;

(4)Shareholders approved a non-binding, advisory proposal to approve compensation paid to the Company’s named executive officers;

(5)Shareholders ratified Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP as the Company’s independent auditors for 2021.

Set forth below are the number of votes cast for or against each such matter as well as the number of abstentions and broker non-votes with respect to each such matter.



Election of Directors
Tonya W. Bradford32,505,53121,8215,365,616
William H. Cameron31,641,687885,6655,365,616
Diane B. Glossman31,314,8711,212,4815,365,616
Glen F. Hoffsis31,641,309886,0435,365,616
David G. Lucht31,341,5731,185,7795,365,616
James S. Mahan III31,655,383871,9695,365,616
Miltom E. Petty31,465,0201,062,3325,365,616
Neil L. Underwood31,695,603831,7495,365,616
William L. Williams III31,693,667833,6855,365,616
Amendment of the Company’s 2015 Amended and Restated Omnibus Stock Incentive Plan27,001,3885,476,81649,1485,365,616
Amendment and Restatement of the Company’s Employee Stock Purchase Plan32,466,57844,85915,9155,365,616
Advisory proposal to approve compensation paid to the Company’s named executive officers30,106,8452,391,45729,0505,365,616
Ratification of the Selection of Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP as Independent Auditors of the Company for 202137,711,576167,77013,622

(c)Not applicable.

(d)Not applicable.