PECO Phillips Edison & Company


Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

On June 18, 2021, the Company held its annual meeting of stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”). At the Annual Meeting, the stockholders: (i) elected all eight directors to serve until the annual meeting in 2022 and until their successors are duly elected and qualified; (ii) approved, on an advisory basis, the compensation paid to the Company's named executive officers (“Say on Pay”); (iii) approved the Plan Amendment; (iv) approved the proposed amendment to the Company’s charter; and (v) ratified the selection of Deloitte & Touche LLP as the Company's independent auditor for fiscal year 2021. The final voting results are below.

Proposal 1: Election of Directors

NomineeForWithheldBroker Non-Votes
Jeffrey S. Edison153,380,6809,907,54811,622,035
Leslie T. Chao153,273,53510,014,69311,622,035
Elizabeth Fischer153,752,4829,535,74611,622,035
Paul J. Massey, Jr.153,084,89010,203,33811,622,035
Stephen R. Quazzo153,085,61410,202,61411,622,035
Jane Silfen153,513,4609,774,76811,622,035
John A. Strong153,545,4349,742,79411,622,035
Gregory S. Wood153,653,6839,634,54511,622,035

Proposal 2: Say on Pay

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

Proposal 3: Approval of the Plan Amendment

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

Proposal 4: Approval of Proposed Amendment to the Charter

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

Proposal 5: Ratification of Auditor

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes