SBRA Sabra Healthcare REIT


Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM
(a) The annual meeting of stockholders of the Company (the “Annual Meeting”) was held on June 16, 2021.

(b) At the Annual Meeting, the Company’s stockholders (a) elected the eleven nominees identified in the table below to the Board of Directors of the Company to serve until the Company’s 2022 Annual Meeting of Stockholders and until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified (“Election of Directors”), (b) ratified the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021 (“Auditor Ratification”) and (c) approved, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the Company’s named executive officers as set forth in the Company’s definitive proxy statement filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 26, 2021 (“Advisory Compensation Vote”). Set forth below are the final voting tallies for the Annual Meeting:

Election of Directors
ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes
Craig A. Barbarosh157,516,54820,070,976191,40315,067,148
Katie Cusack176,654,603942,951181,37315,067,148
Michael J. Foster175,272,9492,002,245503,73315,067,148
Ronald G. Geary175,316,0241,955,924506,97915,067,148
Lynne S. Katzmann168,582,8788,698,176497,87315,067,148
Ann Kono176,613,369985,453180,10515,067,148
Raymond J. Lewis175,638,9481,625,294514,68515,067,148
Jeffrey A. Malehorn175,859,1791,400,176519,57215,067,148
Richard K. Matros164,740,0825,726,2027,312,64315,067,148
Clifton J. Porter II176,606,580966,628205,71915,067,148
Milton J. Walters175,190,8442,069,556518,52715,067,148

Auditor Ratification

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

Advisory Compensation Vote

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes