Regional Management (RM)

Data from SEC filings
Employee count
ESG framework mentions
In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions
Shareholder alignment
Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM
Regional Management Corp. (the “Company”) held its 2022 Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”) on May 19, 2022. At the Annual Meeting, the stockholders of the Company voted on the following proposals, which are described in greater detail in the Company’s definitive proxy statement filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 13, 2022 (the “Proxy Statement”). The results of the voting are presented below.
Election of Directors
The Company’s stockholders elected the nine nominees named in the Proxy Statement to serve as members of the Company’s Board of Directors until the next annual meeting of stockholders or until their successors are elected and qualified, based on the following final voting results:

NomineeVotes ForVotes WithheldBroker Non-Votes
Philip V. Bancroft7,543,492266,145775,688
Robert W. Beck7,536,885272,752775,688
Jonathan D. Brown7,548,964260,673775,688
Roel C. Campos7,391,744417,893775,688
Maria Contreras-Sweet7,336,755472,882775,688
Michael R. Dunn7,525,189284,448775,688
Steven J. Freiberg7,264,184545,453775,688
Sandra K. Johnson7,434,410375,227775,688
Carlos Palomares7,499,274310,363775,688
Ratification of Independent Auditor
The Company’s stockholders approved the ratification of Deloitte & Touche LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2022, based on the following final voting results:

Advisory Vote to Approve the Compensation of the Company’s Named Executive Officers
The Company’s stockholders approved, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the Company’s named executive officers, based on the following final voting results:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes