NMRD Nemaura Medical


Data from SEC filings
Employee count

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

On August 25, 2021, Nemaura Medical Inc. (the “Company”) held its 2021 annual meeting of stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”) to vote on the following matters:

1. Election of Directors

Each of the following five nominees was elected to the Company’s Board of Directors, in accordance with the voting results listed below, to serve for a term of one year, until the next annual meeting of stockholders and until their successors have been duly elected and have qualified.

NomineeForWithheldBroker Non-Votes
Dewan Fazlul Hoque Chowdhury15,239,11720,4771,304,236
Bashir Timol15,130,971128,6231,304,236
Timothy Johnson15,083,717175,8771,304,236
Dr. Salim Natha15,235,84223,7521,304,236
Thomas Moore15,235,55524,0391,304,236

2. Ratification of the Company’s Independent Auditors

Stockholders ratified the appointment of Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C. as the independent auditors of the Company for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2022, in accordance with the voting results listed below.

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes