INSE Inspired Entertainment


Data from SEC filings
Employee count

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

On May 11, 2021, Inspired Entertainment, Inc. (the “Company”) held its 2021 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. Set forth below are the final voting results for each of the proposals.

Proposal No. 1 – Election of Directors

The seven nominees for director listed below were elected to serve on the Company’s Board of Directors until the 2022 annual meeting of stockholders or until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified:

NomineeForWithheldBroker Non-Votes
A. Lorne Weil14,410,316110,1902,058,184
Michael R. Chambrello13,265,4171,255,0892,058,184
Ira H. Raphaelson13,265,2171,255,2892,058,184
Desiree G. Rogers14,478,12542,3812,058,184
Steven M. Saferin13,265,2221,255,2842,058,184
Katja Tautscher14,499,66020,8462,058,184
John M. Vandemore14,499,68520,8212,058,184

Proposal No. 2 – Approval of Inspired Entertainment, Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan

The Inspired Entertainment, Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan was approved:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

Proposal No. 3 –Ratification of the Appointment of Marcum LLP

The appointment of Marcum LLP as the independent auditor of the Company for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021 was ratified:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes