VREX Varex Imaging


Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

The 2021 Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”) of the Company was held on February 11, 2021. The final results for the votes of the Annual Meeting regarding each proposal voted on at the Annual Meeting are set forth in the following tables. Each of these proposals is described in detail in the Company’s proxy statement on Schedule 14A filed on December 30, 2020 (the “Proxy Statement”).

Proposal One:

The Company’s stockholders elected Timothy E. Guertin and Walter M Rosebrough, Jr. to serve as directors until the 2022 Annual Meeting of Stockholders:

ForWithheldAbstainBroker Non-Votes
Timothy E. Guertin32,613,016152,49313,5092,721,707
Walter M Rosebrough, Jr.22,827,694257,4409,693,8842,721,707

Proposal Two:

The Company’s stockholders approved, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the Company’s named executive officers as disclosed in the Proxy Statement:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

Proposal Three:

The Company’s stockholders ratified the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year 2021: