FLMN Falcon Minerals


Data from SEC filings
Employee count

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

The Annual Meeting of Stockholders of Falcon Minerals Corporation (“we,” “our” or the “Company”) was held on May 27, 2021. The final results of the matters submitted to a vote of stockholders at the Annual Meeting are as follows:

Item No. 1: Alan J. Hirshberg, Steven R. Jones and Erik C. Belz were all elected to serve as Class I directors of the Company until its 2024 Annual Meeting or until their successors are elected and qualified, by the votes set forth below.

NomineesVotes forVotes againstAbstentions
Alan J. Hirshberg56,117,58115,421,1731,112
Steven R. Jones55,741,58315,797,771512
Erik C. Belz71,307,508231,2441,114

With respect to each nominee, the total number of broker non-votes was 6,151,962.

Item No. 2: The stockholders approved the selection of Deloitte & Touche LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021, by the votes set forth below.

Votes forVotes againstAbstentions