LILA Liberty Latin America


Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

On May 12, 2021, Liberty Latin America Ltd. (the “Company”) held its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders. At the Annual General Meeting, shareholders of the Company considered and acted upon four proposals:

1. To elect Charles H.R. Bracken, Balan Nair, and Eric L. Zinterhofer as Class I members of the Company’s board of directors for a term expiring at the 2024 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders or their earlier resignation or removal (the "Director Election Proposal").

2. To appoint KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021, and to authorize the Company’s board of directors, acting by the audit committee, to determine the independent auditors remuneration (the “Auditors Appointment Proposal”).

3. To approve, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the Company's named executive officers as described in the Company's proxy statement under the heading "Executive Officers and Directors Compensation" (the "Say-On-Pay Proposal").

4. To approve an amendment to the Liberty Latin America 2018 Incentive Plan to increase the number of shares authorized under such plan from 25,000,000 to 75,000,000 (the "Incentive Plan Proposal").

The vote results detailed below represent the final results as certified by the Inspector of Elections. The number of votes cast for, as well as the number of votes cast against or withheld, the number of abstentions and broker non-votes as to each such proposal, are set forth below.

Proposal 1 - Election of the Following Nominees to the Company's Board of Directors:


Charles H.R. Bracken43,490,79813,801,7204,311,607
Balan Nair46,074,71511,217,8034,311,607
Eric L. Zinterhofer40,822,70716,469,8114,311,607

Accordingly, the foregoing nominees were re-elected to the Company's board of directors.

Proposal 2 - Approval of the Auditors Appointment Proposal:


Accordingly, the Auditors Appointment Proposal was approved.

Proposal 3 - Approval of the Say-On-Pay Proposal:


Accordingly, the Say-On-Pay Proposal was approved.

Proposal 4 - Approval of the Incentive Plan Proposal:


Accordingly, the Incentive Plan Proposal was approved.