HYMC Hycroft Mining Holding


Data from SEC filings
Employee count

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

At the Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the "Annual Meeting") of Hycroft Mining Holding Corporation (the "Company") held on May 24, 2021, the Company's stockholders voted on the following proposals:

1.To elect eight directors to each serve on the Company’s Board of Directors (the “Board”) until the 2022 Annual Meeting of stockholders or until her or his successor is elected and qualified with the votes cast as follows:

DirectorsForWithheldBroker Non-Votes
David Kirsch49,816,18752,1982,157,855
Diane R. Garrett, Ph.D.49,848,28920,0962,157,855
Eugene Davis48,409,2971,459,0882,157,855
Michael Harrison49,824,37244,0132,157,855
Stephen A. Lang49,629,554238,8312,157,855
David Naccarati49,848,37320,0122,157,855
Thomas Weng49,823,86844,5172,157,855
Marni Wieshofer49,703,442164,9432,157,855

2.To ratify the Board’s audit committee’s selection of Plante & Moran PLLC as our independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021with the votes cast as follows:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes