SWI SolarWinds


Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM
SolarWinds Corporation (the “Company”) held its annual meeting of stockholders on May 28, 2021 (the “Annual Meeting”). As of April 5 2021, the record date for the Annual Meeting, 315,705,475 shares of the Company’s common stock were outstanding and entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting. A summary of the matters voted upon by the stockholders and the final voting results for each such matter are set forth below.

Proposal One: Election of Class III Directors

Each of the following persons was duly elected by the Company’s stockholders as a Class III director to serve for a term of three years expiring at the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders or until a successor has been duly elected and qualified, with votes as follows:

Dennis Howard274,692,488260,3157,817,320
Michael Hoffmann259,772,69715,180,1067,817,320
Douglas Smith271,294,5783,658,2257,817,320

Proposal Two: Ratification of Appointment of Company’s Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

The appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021 was ratified by the stockholders, with votes as follows:


Proposal Three: Advisory Vote to Approve the Compensation of the Company's Named Executive Officers.

The approval, on a non-binding advisory basis, of the compensation of our named executive officers was approved by the stockholders, with votes as follows:


No other matters were brought before the Annual Meeting and no other votes were held.