ITOS ITeos Therapeutics


Data from SEC filings
Employee count

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM
The Company held its Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”) on June 16, 2021. As of April 22, 2021, the record date for the Annual Meeting, there were 35,100,999 shares of the Company’s common stock outstanding and entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting. The Company’s stockholders voted on the following matters, which are described in detail in the Company’s Definitive Proxy Statement filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission on May 5, 2021: (i) to elect Detlev Biniszkiewicz, Ph.D. and Derek DiRocco, Ph.D. as Class I directors, to each serve for a three-year term expiring at the Company’s 2024 annual meeting of stockholders and until his successor has been duly elected and qualified, or until his earlier death, resignation or removal (“Proposal 1”) and (ii) to ratify the appointment of Deloitte Bedrijfsrevisoren / Réviseurs d’Entreprises BV/SRL as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021 (“Proposal 2”).

The Company’s stockholders approved the Class I director nominees recommended for election in Proposal 1 at the Annual Meeting. The Company’s stockholders voted for the Class I directors as follows:

Class I Director NomineeForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-
Detlev Biniszkiewicz, Ph.D.26,219,2552,224,958333,029,253
Derek DiRocco, Ph.D.26,433,8562,010,357333,029,253

The Company’s stockholders approved Proposal 2. The votes cast at the Annual Meeting were as follows:


No other matters were submitted to or voted on by the Company’s stockholders at the Annual Meeting.