Eastman Kodak (KODK)

Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary
ESG framework mentions
In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions
Shareholder alignment
Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

The 2022 Annual Meeting of Shareholders (the “Annual Meeting”) of Eastman Kodak Company (the “Company”) was held virtually on May 18, 2022, at 1:00 p.m. ET. The Company filed its definitive Proxy Statement for the proposals voted upon at the Annual Meeting with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 6, 2022. As of March 24, 2022, the record date for the Annual Meeting, there were 78,915,150 shares of common stock and 1,043,629 shares of 5% Series C convertible preferred stock (“Series C Preferred Stock”) issued and outstanding. Holders of shares of common stock and Series C Preferred Stock vote together as a single class, with holders of common stock having one vote per share and holders of Series C Preferred Stock having 10 votes per share (representing the number of shares of common stock into which each share of Series C Preferred Stock was convertible as of the record date). Accordingly, a total of 89,351,440 votes were entitled to be cast at the Annual Meeting. Holders of shares representing an aggregate of 63,829,252 votes were present or represented at the Annual Meeting, constituting a quorum for the transaction of business.

The results of the votes on matters submitted to security holders at the Annual Meeting were as follows:

1.Shareholders elected each of the Company’s nominees for director to serve a term of one year to expire at the 2023 Annual Meeting of shareholders or until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified, as set forth below:

NameVotes ForVotes AgainstAbstentionsBroker Non-Votes
James V. Continenza39,969,828665,15055,08523,139,189
B. Thomas Golisano39,817,117808,75564,19123,139,189
Philippe D. Katz36,196,3064,432,57461,18323,139,189
Kathleen B. Lynch40,019,924605,85364,28623,139,189
Jason New39,755,596848,04166,42623,139,189
Darren L. Richman40,026,363599,29964,40123,139,189
Michael E. Sileck, Jr.40,049,289577,57763,19723,139,189

2.Shareholders approved, through an advisory vote, the compensation of the Company’s Named Executive Officers (as set forth in the definitive Proxy Statement), as set forth below:

Votes ForVotes AgainstAbstentionsBroker Non-Votes


3.Shareholders ratified the selection of Ernst & Young LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm to serve a one-year term, as set forth below:

Votes ForVotes AgainstAbstentions