BCO Brink`s


Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

On May 7, 2021, The Brink’s Company (the “Company”) held its annual meeting of shareholders (the “2021 Annual Meeting”). At the 2021 Annual Meeting, three proposals were submitted to the Company’s shareholders. A quorum of the Company’s common shares was present for the 2021 Annual Meeting, and the final results for the votes regarding the proposals are set forth below.

Proposal 1 – Shareholders elected eight nominees to the Board of Directors for terms expiring in 2022. The name of each director and the votes cast for such individual are set forth below:

For AgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes
Kathie J. Andrade45,395,412412,28427,7801,639,095
Paul G. Boynton44,572,4561,235,67127,3491,639,095
Ian D. Clough45,582,232200,56552,6791,639,095
Susan E. Docherty44,925,964882,57926,9331,639,095
Michael J. Herling39,603,4016,203,77228,3031,639,095
A. Louis Parker45,517,824289,97327,6791,639,095
Douglas A. Pertz45,445,381362,31427,7811,639,095
George I. Stoeckert45,182,632625,15427,6901,639,095

Proposal 2 – Shareholders did not approve an advisory resolution on named executive compensation. The votes regarding Proposal 2 were as follows:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

Proposal 3 – Shareholders approved the selection of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021. The votes regarding Proposal 3 were as follows:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes