PCYN Procyon


Data from SEC filings
Employee count

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

We held our annual meeting for fiscal 2022 on Tuesday, November 9, 2021, at 4:00 p.m. EST. The following matters were considered and approved by the shareholders:

The following seven directors were elected to hold office for one-year terms or until their successors are elected and qualified:

Votes ForVotes

Against or

Non-VotesTotal Votes
Regina W. Anderson4,280,63117,400654,5644,952,595
James B. Anderson4,280,13117,900654,5644,952,595
Justice W. Anderson4,280,13117,900654,5644,952,595
Steven McComas4,280,13117,900654,5644,952,595
Monica L McCullough4,280,63117,400654,5644,952,595
Fred W. Suggs4,280,63117,400654,5644,952,595
Joseph R. Treshler4,280,63117,400654,5644,952,595

Pursuant to the following vote, the appointment of Ferlita, Walsh, Gonzalez and Rodriguez, P.A. as our independent certified public accountants for the 2022 fiscal year, was ratified:

Votes ForVotes AgainstVotes AbstainingTotal Votes