WTT Wireless Telecom


Data from SEC filings
Employee count

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

(a) On June 3, 2021, Wireless Telecom Group, Inc. (the “Company”) held its 2021 annual shareholder meeting.

(b) A quorum was present at the annual shareholder meeting.

1. The following directors were elected to serve as directors of the Company until the next annual meeting of shareholders and until their successors have been duly elected and qualified: Alan L. Bazaar, Jennifer Fritzsche, Mitchell Herbets, Scott Gibson, Michael Millegan, Allan D.L. Weinstein and Timothy Whelan. Set forth below are the final voting results for each director:

NameForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes
Alan L. Bazaar6,628,39801,532,0095,962,853
Jennifer Fritzsche7,301,2660859,1415,962,853
Mitchell Herbets7,255,3210905,0865,962,853
C. Scott Gibson7,268,1220892,2855,962,853
Michael Millegan6,642,10301,518,3045,962,853
Allan D.L. Weinstein6,775,58001,384,8275,962,853
Timothy Whelan6,857,51201,302,8955,962,853

2. The shareholders approved the 2021 Wireless Telecom Group, Inc. Long-Term Incentive Plan:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker non-Vote

3. The shareholders approved the advisory resolution approving the compensation of the Company’s executive officers:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker non-Vote

4. The shareholders ratified the selection of PKF O’Connor Davies, LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accountants for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker non-Vote