Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

The 2021 Annual Meeting of Stockholders of Hub Group, Inc. (the “Company”) was held on May 24, 2021. The final voting results of the 2021 Annual Meeting are set forth below. Each of these proposals is more fully described in the Company’s proxy statement filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 12, 2021 (the “Proxy Statement”).

Proposal One- Election of Directors

Each of the eight nominees for director was elected to serve as a director of the Company, each to hold office until the Annual Meeting of the Company’s Stockholders to be held in 2021 or until his or her successor is duly elected and qualified. Votes were cast as follows:

NameVotes ForVotes WithheldBroker Non-Votes
David P. Yeager83,062,1901,084,4541,045,320
Mary H. Boosalis83,261,125885,5191,045,320
James C. Kenny83,168,052978,5921,045,320
Peter B. McNitt83,257,381889,2631,045,320
Charles R. Reaves81,627,0722,519,5721,045,320
Martin P. Slark80,261,3703,885,2741,045,320
Jonathan P. Ward83,257,381889,2631,045,320
Jenell R. Ross83,378,472768,1721,045,320

Proposal Two- Advisory Vote on Executive Compensation

The compensation of the Company’s named executive officers as described in the Proxy Statement was approved on an advisory (non-binding) basis. Votes cast were as follows:

Votes ForVotes AgainstAbstentionsBroker Non-Votes

Proposal Three-Ratification of the Selection of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

The selection of Ernst & Young LLP to serve as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021, was ratified. Votes cast were as follows:

Votes ForVotes AgainstAbstentionsBroker Non-Votes