Data from SEC filings
Employee count
ESG framework mentions
In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions
Shareholder alignment
Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM

On June 24, 2021, the Company held an annual meeting of stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”). A majority in interest of all stock issued, outstanding and entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting were present in person or by proxy, thereby constituting a quorum.

The matters voted upon and approved by the Company’s stockholders were:

(1)The election of eight directors to serve until the next annual meeting of stockholders and until their respective successors shall have been duly elected and qualified (“Proposal 1”).
(2)The approval of an amendment to the “2020 Plan to increase the number of shares of the Company’s common stock available for issuance under the 2020 Plan by 1,500,000 shares (“Proposal 2”).
(3)The approval, on a non-binding advisory basis, of the compensation of the Company’s named executive officers as disclosed in the Proxy Statement (“Proposal 3”).
(4)The recommendation, on a non-binding advisory basis, on the frequency of future advisory votes on the compensation of the Company’s named executive officers (“Proposal 4”).
(5)The ratification of the selection of Friedman LLP as LifeMD’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021 (“Proposal 5”).

The following is a summary of the voting results for each matter presented to the shareholders:

Proposal 1:

Director’s NameVotes ForVotes WithheldBroker Non-Votes
Justin Schreiber12,433,87539,1475,736,727
Stefan Galluppi12,435,49637,5265,736,727
John R. Strawn, Jr.10,780,0811,692,9415,736,727
Happy Walters12,425,59047,4325,736,727
Bertrand Velge11,009,5061,463,5165,736,727
Dr. Joseph V. DiTrolio11,905,775567,2475,736,727
Dr. Eleanor C. Mariano12,433,24139,7815,736,727
Roberto Simon12,433,90239,1205,736,727

Proposal 2:

Votes ForVotes AgainstVotes AbstainedBroker Non-Votes

Proposal 3:

Votes ForVotes AgainstVotes AbstainedBroker Non-Votes

Proposal 4:

One Year
Votes For
Two Years
Votes For
Three Years
Votes For
Broker Non-Votes

Proposal 5:

Votes ForVotes AgainstVotes AbstainedBroker Non-Votes

All Proposals were approved. We have determined to hold an advisory vote every three years on executive compensation, based on our stockholders’ support for this alternative in Proposal 4.