Data from SEC filings
Employee count
CEO pay ratio
CEO Salary
Median Employee Salary

ESG framework mentions

In last year of SEC filings
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
No mentions
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
No mentions
Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)
No mentions
UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
No mentions

ESG term mentions

In last year of SEC filings

Shareholder alignment

Proxy contests and exempt solicitations in last 3 years

No recent proxy contest or exempt solicitation filings from shareholders.

Vote support at last AGM
On June 10, 2021, Roku, Inc. (“Roku”) held its annual meeting of stockholders via a live webcast (the “Annual Meeting”). At the Annual Meeting, Roku’s stockholders voted on three proposals, each of which is described in more detail in Roku’s definitive proxy statement filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission on April 28, 2021 (the “Proxy Statement”). The following is a brief description of each matter voted on and the certified results, including the number of votes cast for and against each matter, and if applicable, the number of abstentions and broker non-votes with respect to each matter.

1.The Class I director nominees were elected to serve until Roku’s 2024 annual meeting of stockholders and in each case until their successors are elected and qualified or until their earlier death, resignation or removal. The voting results were as follows:

Director NameVotes ForVotes WithheldBroker Non-VotesPercentage of Votes in Favor
Ravi Ahuja214,062,33923,906,70123,752,59590.0%
Mai Fyfield217,933,22420,035,81623,752,59591.6%
Laurie Simon Hodrick237,740,662228,37823,752,59599.9%

2.Stockholders approved, on an advisory basis, Roku’s executive compensation as described in the Proxy Statement. The voting results were as follows:

Votes ForVotes AgainstAbstentionsBroker Non-VotesPercentage of Votes in Favor

3.Stockholders ratified the appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP as Roku’s independent registered accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021. The voting results were as follows:

Votes ForVotes AgainstAbstentionsPercentage of Votes in Favor